~ La Vida es La Vida ~ By Elisa Fowles

August 28, 2012 § Leave a comment

“Life is Life. Many Experiences & Many Opportunities. To learn, to grow – To take, to leave. One door opens, another door closes. Chapters, Adventures, A new day. Past – Present – Future I live in the moment. Plan, schedule, organize, go by the flow. I do all, I balance – my-self. I am me, I do what I do I’m alive, living my day. I say what I wanna say, though words don’t always work. I show my feels, through touch and emocions. I show it. Sometimes I hide but I don’t run. I get to busy sometimes to give myself time. I see, think, feel. I’m both strong and weak. I don’t give up easily, though there’s a point to let go and I move on. I’m pretty passionate about what’s important to me in life. I take care of my self, giving me space to think and time for my self. I put my self first. I hope, believe, dream, love, postive. I try not to get negative. Adventures, Out doors, Explore, Music Nature, Friends and Family. Meeting new people along my path way. Life is Life Many Experiences & Many Opportunities. To learn, to grow to take on, to leave”

– Eilsa Fowles

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ~ La Vida es La Vida ~ By Elisa Fowles at Safran Films.

meta

