Passionate Tanka

April 9, 2013 § Leave a comment

Passionate Tanka poetry written by my english language students:

Don’t just sleep all day

When sunshine falls in the room

Please open your mind

And change my heart, fall in love

I need you, and I want you

Beautiful flowers

Spring is coming to me

love is coming too

but I can’t looking for

Where is my mind? In the space.

I can’t see all of things

it’s coming soon, spring to me

what happened? Something.

spring will give me a nice guy

I am waiting for the man

Love is beautiful

Everybody need one love

Also, I have love

He is handsome and funny

I remember lovely moments

The end of winter

I feel soft breeze and sunshine

would you like to go out?

maybe just needs a few times

we could share love each other

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Passionate Tanka at Safran Films.

meta

